Team

Geschäftsleitung

Thorsten Koch

Thorsten Koch

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-0
E-Mail: post@stahlpartner.com

Lars Göring

Lars Göring

Prokurist / Betriebsleitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-21
Mobil: 0177 - 3273328
E-Mail: l.goering@stahlpartner.com

Sebastian Weidling

Sebastian Weidling

Prokurist / Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-75
Mobil: 0163 - 8430954
E-Mail: s.weidling@stahlpartner.com


 

Hauptsitz Weilburg

Edisa Schweitzer

Edisa Schweitzer

Leitung Verwaltung / Vertrieb

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-24
Mobil: 0160 - 91653827
E-Mail: e.schweitzer@stahlpartner.com

Reto Grün

Reto Grün

Vertrieb

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-23
Mobil: 0163 - 8680031
E-Mail: r.gruen@stahlpartner.com

Denise Brauneis

Denise Brauneis

Buchhaltung / Verwaltung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-15
E-Mail: d.brauneis@stahlpartner.com

Thomas Arnoldy

Thomas Arnoldy

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-31
E-Mail: t.arnoldy@stahlpartner.com


 

Niederlassung Merenberg

Ernst Bott

Ernst Bott

Betrieb

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-10
E-Mail: e.bott@stahlpartner.com

Britta Günther

Britta Günther

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-45
E-Mail: b.guenther@stahlpartner.com

Irena Iwanczok

Irena Iwanczok

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-45
E-Mail: i.iwanczok@stahlpartner.com


 

Niederlassung Nidda

Anna Gavrilov

Anna Gavrilov

Betrieb

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-73
E-Mail: a.gavrilov@stahlpartner.com

Christin Dous

Christin Dous

Einkauf

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-76
E-Mail: c.dous@stahlpartner.com


 

Niederlassung Liederbach

Oliver Rosenkranz

Oliver Rosenkranz

Betrieb

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-38
E-Mail: o.rosenkranz@stahlpartner.com

Elisabeth Elert

Elisabeth Elert

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-37
E-Mail: e.elert@stahlpartner.com


 

Niederlassung Neuwied

Christian Weissling

Christian Weissling

Betrieb

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-78
E-Mail: c.weissling@stahlpartner.com


 

Supporter

Herbert

Herbert

Supporter

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-0
E-Mail: post@stahlpartner.com

Patrick

Patrick

Supporter

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-0
E-Mail: post@stahlpartner.com


 

EDV

Matthias

Matthias

EDV

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-0
E-Mail: post@stahlpartner.com


 

VID – Very Important Dog

Buddy

Buddy

Chef auf vier Pfoten

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-0
E-Mail: post@stahlpartner.com