Team

Geschäftsleitung

Thorsten Koch

Thorsten Koch

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-0
E-Mail: post@stahlpartner.com

Lars Göring

Lars Göring

Prokurist / Betriebsleitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-21
Mobil: 0177 - 3273328
E-Mail: l.goering@stahlpartner.com


 

Hauptsitz Weilburg

Edisa Schweitzer

Edisa Schweitzer

Vertrieb Objekte & Vertriebsleitung Handlungsvollmacht

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-24
Mobil: 0160 - 91653827
E-Mail: e.schweitzer@stahlpartner.com

Cornelia Mateblowski

Cornelia Mateblowski

Kreditoren-Buchhaltung | Handlungsvollmacht

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-27
E-Mail: c.mateblowski@stahlpartner.com

Christoph Magel

Christoph Magel

Vertrieb Außendienst

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-23
Mobil: 0163 - 8680031
E-Mail: c.magel@stahlpartner.com

Katharina Walther

Katharina Walther

Verwaltung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-20
E-Mail: k.walther@stahlpartner.com

Ernst Bott

Ernst Bott

Betriebsleitung Weilburg/Merenberg

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-10
E-Mail: e.bott@stahlpartner.com

Britta Günther

Britta Günther

Vertrieb Tagesgeschäft

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-45
E-Mail: b.guenther@stahlpartner.com

Irena Iwanczok

Irena Iwanczok

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-37
E-Mail: i.iwanczok@stahlpartner.com

Jan Keller

Jan Keller

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-74
E-Mail: j.keller@stahlpartner.com

Hannelore Wiese

Hannelore Wiese

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-0
E-Mail: h.wiese@stahlpartner.com


Niederlassung Nidda

Oliver Rosenkranz

Oliver Rosenkranz

Betriebsleitung Nidda

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-38
E-Mail: o.rosenkranz@stahlpartner.com

Christin Dous

Christin Dous

Einkauf

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-76
E-Mail: c.dous@stahlpartner.com

Jan Ruppel

Jan Ruppel

Disposition

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-28
E-Mail: j.ruppel@stahlpartner.com


 

Produktion

Aleksei

Aleksei


 

Fahrer

Thorsten

Thorsten

Thomas

Thomas

Michael

Michael

Volker

Volker


VID – Very Important Dog

Buddy

Buddy

Chef auf vier Pfoten

Telefon: 06471 - 91299-0
E-Mail: post@stahlpartner.com